cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Checking data in data source and info object

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Friends,

I am a functional consultant and I am not much aware of the BI/BW systems. I was reading sap help and it mentions that the data is stored in data source and info objects.

For example data source is 2LIS_17_I3HDR u2013 Maintenance order and some of the objects are 0COORD_TYPE

Order type and 0PM_ORDER Order Number.

How can check the data stored in this data source and info objects in the BI system.

Regards

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

When you do a Manage, a screen - Request for the PSA would be displayed. Are you able to see any request? There should be a request available, with details like SID of the Request, InfoPackage , Request, Loading Date, etc.

If there is a request available, just select the request (go to extreme left of the screen, and do a click. u would see if the request is selected). After you do a select, click on PSA maintenance. You should be able to see the screen then.

Regards,

Tanushree

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hey Tanushree,

Thanks you very much. My query is resolved.

I have also give you points.

Regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Is it giving you message - No PSA Found ?

If yes can you please check the Monitor request status of your request ? You can manually change the status to green and then check the records.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Tanushree,

Thing is there is no activity happening or screen opening after I click the PSA maintenance button.

Regards

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,