cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Too many outbound queue failed entries in APO prod

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

We have too many failed outbound entries in APO prod. More than 7000 failed entries for past 3 months. Error messages are mostly the following:

No authorization for maintaining shipments in transport.planning point 61

No authorization for maintaining shipment type ZRPD

Shipment 0010896967 is currently being processed

Deletion flag for service agents OMID: ONTARIO MIDLAND RAILROAD

Read Shipment ........

I am a Basis Admin and I have to find reason how it is failing, causes, and recommend best practise to business. Please help with these.

Thanks,

Kavitha Rajan.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Kavitha,

The only two items that might remotely be the responsibility of Basis are the two authorization issues. Even here, the functional consultant who set this up originally should have anticipated authorization requirements, and requested the appropriate objects to be added to the RFC Userid. Actually, the authorization issues should have become evident during integration testing prior to going live. This was tested by the functional experts, and by the business people key users, right?