cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how to pass the webdynpro alv-table result to adobe flex-datagrid?

0 Kudos

If u donu2019t mind, shall I share something with u.

Presently I engaged with integration of adobe flex with sap webdynpro technology.

I tried out and got some partial good result from this integration technology.

Now my question s how to pass the webdynpro alv-table result to adobe flex-datagrid?(Thatu2019s mean how to show the final output result in Adobe u2013flex datagrid)

Ple shed light on my question.

Waiting for ur positive reply.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Laxmikanth,

Please go through this..

http://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/scn/index?rid=/library/uuid/e0765c3d-2f49-2d10-3db3-ad81bca0cd63

Hope it helps..

Cheers..

Kris.

Edited by: kissnas on Mar 1, 2011 10:22 AM

0 Kudos

hi

If u donu2019t mind, shall I share something with u.

I am new to Integration Technilogy.

Presently I engaged with integration of adobe flex with sap webdynpro technology.

I tried out and got some partial good result from this integration technology.

now my question s how to pass the webdynpro alv-table result to adobe flex-datagrid?(Thatu2019s mean how to show the final output result in Adobe u2013flex datagrid)

ple shed light on my question.

waiting for ur positive reply.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

as Thomas has mentioned above, you need to bind the context node which you are binding to ALV to the datasource of the FlashIsland view. And use that datasource as needed in your flex node.

If you still have questions, explain clearly what you are trying to achieve.

Hope this helps!

Best Regards,

Srilatha

thomas_jung
Developer Advocate
Developer Advocate
0 Kudos