cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Mail change

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Guys,

i am new to SAP SolMan so i'm here to ask your help.

we use the SolMAn to open ticket and we receive the mail when we open it, now the e-mail address has changed so i need to change it in the system:

i receive this message:

Recipients: EXT0S@*****.com

Subject: Support Message 0001003539 Created

Date: 11:59:35 Heute

Failure Report

Intended Recipient: SAPSupport@*****.net

Failure Reason: 5.1.0 - Unknown address error 550-"5.1.1 The email account that you tried to reach does not exist. Please try

\n5.1.1 double-checking the recipient's email address for typos or\n5.1.1 unnecessary spaces. Learn more at

\n5.1.1 http://mail.google.com/support/bin/answer.py?answer=6596 u12si60264907bka.66" (delivery attempts: 0)

Dead Failure User EXT0S (EXT0S @****.com) not listed in Domino Directory

Reason:

What should you do?

This message has been marked dead by the mail router because it could not be delivered to the intended recipient(s) and a Non Delivery Report could not be returned to the sender. No further processing of this message will

occur while it remains in this routing state. Administrators may choose

to delete this message, release it to the intended recipient(s), or

release it to the sender.

The "Edit Message" button can be used to modify an address prior to

releasing the message. Note that since the router last attempted to

return a Non Delivery Report to the sender, the sender's address appears

in the Recipients field.

Releasing a dead message to the intended recipient(s) will cause the

router to reattempt message delivery or transfer. The cause for the

failure, as indicated by the failure reason, should be addressed prior to

releasing this message. If subsequent delivery attempt fails, a Non

Delivery Report will be returned to the sender.

Releasing a dead message to the sender will cause the router to reattempt