cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SGEN(s): Tablespace is possibly full (with load tables)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Gurus, I am trying to run SGEN and i have the following message pop up when open the SGEN screen.

461 generation error(s): Tablespace is poss

full (with load tables)

There is a lot of Abap DUmp in the ST22 tcode. DDIC TYPES INCONSISTENCY error message in abap dump.

I am using DB2 9.7 FP 2 on window server 2008. Guide me how to solve this problem. I am very new to DB2 , so tell me the procedure or steps to solve this please.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (6)

Answers (6)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sunil, This would be the correct NOTE NUMBER.

Note : 595069

Note:1462364

sunny_pahuja2
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

It looks like something went wrong. I would suggest you to raise a call with SAP.

Thanks

Sunny

Former Member
0 Kudos

You may want to check note:

Note 1167784 - Runtime error DDIC_TYPE_INCONSISTENCY

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Thanks for the reply. Yes i have installed the EHP4 ready system and i have upgraded it into EHP4. I also have installed the DBM7 on this system. So when i am running the SGEN, its throwing a lot of DDIC TYPE INCONSISTENT in the abap dump. This would be my problem. I am looking at this note 5959069. But i am not sure how to activate all the DDIC object. can you guide me through.

Former Member
0 Kudos