Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Got an Exception in XI home page -NoClassDefFoundError

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Folks,

Merry Christmas to all

I am new to SAP XI, recently i started working with this so when i started the very next day i am facing the problem with XI Home page.

When i typed and entered in trans Code sxmb_ifr ,I'm facing the problem with . My xi start page shows the error:

Exception Details

Exception class: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError

Stacktrace

Thrown:

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: null

at com.sap.aii.ibrep.server.applcomp.StartupCodeEntry.startup(StartupCodeEntry.java:665)

at com.sap.aii.ib.core.applcomp.IStartupCodeEntry.startupIfNotAlreadyDone(IStartupCodeEntry.java:33)

at com.sap.aii.ib.core.applcomp.ExplicitApplicationComponentImpl.startup(ExplicitApplicationComponentImpl.java:116)

at com.sap.aii.ib.core.applcomp.ExplicitApplicationComponents.startup(ExplicitApplicationComponents.java:374)

at com.sap.aii.ib.core.applcomp.ApplicationComponent.startup(ApplicationComponent.java:201)

at jsp_Main1141273450257._jspService(jsp_Main1141273450257.java:21)

at com.sap.engine.services.servlets_jsp.server.servlet.JSPServlet.service(JSPServlet.java:467)

at com.sap.engine.services.servlets_jsp.server.servlet.JSPServlet.service(JSPServlet.java:181)

at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:853)

at com.sap.engine.services.servlets_jsp.server.HttpHandlerImpl.runServlet(HttpHandlerImpl.java:385)

at com.sap.engine.services.servlets_jsp.server.HttpHandlerImpl.handleRequest(HttpHandlerImpl.java:263)

at com.sap.engine.services.httpserver.server.RequestAnalizer.startServlet(RequestAnalizer.java:340)

at com.sap.engine.services.httpserver.server.RequestAnalizer.startServlet(RequestAnalizer.java:318)

at com.sap.engine.services.httpserver.server.RequestAnalizer.invokeWebContainer(RequestAnalizer.java:821)