Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need Help in Adobe Forms

former_member305388
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Save Environment. Save Yourself.

Hi Experts!!

I am very new to Adobe forms and am doing hands on using some tutorials. However, though I searched a lot, I didn't get help in some points.

1. What is the significance of Accessibility in Palettes? When should we go for Header Row, Table, Body Row etc.?

2. I do not have Body Pages tab (using 6.0) but have Design View. Hope both are same. Please confirm.

3. I feel the difference between Positioned and Flowed is about the subform being static and dynamic. But whenever I change some subform to Flowed, the fields are becoming misplaced. In other words, I made 2 fields side by side and both wrapped in a subform. When I change content to Flowed..both are appearing one below the another. Why so? How to rectify it?

4. Sometimes I am unable to shift the fields anywhere. As in, Layout is fixed and I couldn't move them from their positions. Or I can not minimize or maximize the subform layout too. Why so?

Kindly help me!! Thanks a lot!!

_ i'm not an Environmentalist. I'm an Earth Warrior.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Srinivas,

I think I can give you some info for some of your questions.

1. What is the significance of Accessibility in Palettes?When should we go for Header Row, Table, Body Row etc.?

2. I do not have Body Pages tab (using 6.0) but have Design View. Hope both are same. Please confirm.

3. I feel the difference between Positioned and Flowed is about the subform being static and dynamic. But whenever I change some subform to Flowed, the fields are becoming misplaced. In other words, I made 2 fields side by side and both wrapped in a subform. When I change content to Flowed..both are appearing one below the another. Why so? How to rectify it?