cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

NWDS - Unbound classpath variable PORTALAPPS / SAP_SERVER_BIN / SAPSERVERB

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi there,

i have a problem. i am new to the NWDS... i have a project here and i know what i have to change... then export it to PAR and import it to the portal.. thats all not the problem.. but i`ve never worked with the NWDS...

After i imported the Project the NWDS comes with the following error message:

-

Description

The project was not built due to classpath errors (incomplete or involved in cycle).

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/lib/aliases.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/lib/prtapi.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.netweaver.bc.rf/lib/bc.rf.framework_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.netweaver.bc.rf.service/lib/bc.rf.global.service.urlgenerator_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.netweaver.bc.sf/lib/bc.sf.framework_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.netweaver.bc.util/lib/bc.util.public_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.portal.navigation.AliasService/lib/com.sap.portal.navigation.AliasService_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.portal.navigation.api_service/lib/com.sap.portal.navigation.api_service_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.portal.navigation.helperservice/lib/com.sap.portal.navigation.helperservice_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'PORTALAPPS/portal/portalapps/com.sap.portal.usermanagement/lib/com.sap.security.api.ep5.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'SAP_SERVER_BIN/ext/tckmcbc.uwl~api/bc.uwl.service.api_api.jar'.

Unbound classpath variable: 'SAPSERVERBIN/ext/com.sap.security.api.sda/com.sap.security.api.jar'.