cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VA01 Price Condition error

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Gurus,

I am new in SD. I have already configurated sd module. i created a sales order in VA01 t.c. I can proceed to enter data and

save as complete document in that t.c. But when i look at the condition tab, nothing is there. All is empty. When i try to enter data manual such as CnTy, it does not let me to proceed. It gives error.

Can you please manage me to solve the problem. Thanks.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thank all of you really for your response.

When i press on "CnTy" icon, nothing is coming for selection. It is empty. When i press on "Analysis" button i got following message;

overview

condition type message Description

FB003 109 condition record is missing

ın VK11 i create price condotion for pr03. But it did not solve it. In VK11 t.c. i can not see my country currency (TRL) but i select inr as currency and i could save it. But it did not solve the problem.

Can you please tell me in which t.c. what should i have to do step by step

Help please,

Edited by: cihanyildirim123 on Oct 1, 2010 8:39 PM

sarthak_mohantysd
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello,

I am new in SD. I have already configurated sd module. i created a 
sales order in VA01 t.c. I can proceed to enter data and
save as complete document in that t.c. But when i look at the condition 
tab, nothing is there. All is empty. When i try to enter data manual such 
as CnTy, it does not let me to proceed. It gives error.
Can you please manage me to solve the problem. Thanks.

Welcome to SDN forum !!