cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hi Experts....

Former Member
0 Kudos

i am new to SAP-SD.... i am working for some manufacturing company and implementing SAP there, so i am getting one problem in this- as i have created sales area and plant but in my company there are two plants and work is dividing into two, suppose i have taken 1000 as sales organization 10 and 11 as dist. channel, 10, 11, 12 as division like wise i have taken plant also 100 and 101, so if user is taking 1000/10/10 and plant as 100 it cant transfer it plant to onthe plant 101 for finished good but here in this company Galvanizing is doing in one plant and cutting is doing in other plant...So tell me what should i do.......

Hope you get my point....

Regards

Lubna

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

matt
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Welcome to SCN. Please take the time to read the Rules of Engagement. Please use a meaningful subject in future.

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi..

sure.... thnks 4 guiding

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I have a very basic query as in how can a marketing (Market Development) professional be benefited from SAP. I know S&D is the module but I have no clue where to get trained from and how would it add up to the profile. I am inclined towards SAP. Also if some one can guide me whether SAP implementation is beneficiary(for BE,MBA guy) or working on it after implementation is?

I work with an Engineering company which makes high value capitals goods.

If I am knocking the wrong thread kindly guide me where to put the query. I was searching for SAP S&D and I got this link.

rgds

sidi_reghioui
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

It is bt weird that a same subject is being posted by two persons.

Anyway, to answer your question, you should first create your own thread (avoid hijacking other threads) to get best guidance.