Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Universe Designer

former_member211527
Participant
0 Kudos

HI ,

I am new to BO .

can any tell me where can i get the Universe designer related links & Web Intelligence or step by step procedure of creation of universe as an

example.

thanx

ravi

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ravi, you can find documentation on both Universe Designer and Web Intelligence on the SAP Service Marketplace at http://service.sap.com. Please note that these documentation are meant to be used as references. If you are completely new to BusinessObjects, I suggest you to take some instructor-led training classes. You can find more information at http://www.sap.com/services/education/index.epx.

Hope this helps.

-

If you are using the BusinessObjects tool, you should join [ASUG|www.asug.com]

former_member211527
Participant
0 Kudos

HY simon,

ThanQ,

I am new to Business Objects so suggest me the which is the good training course through online .

Regards,

ravi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ravi,

The following link will take you to the list of the BusinessObjects training courses:

http://www.sap.com/services/education/catalog/businessobjectstraining/sbopbisolutions/index.epx

XI 3.1 is the latest release, therefore, you should take the SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence XI 3.0 courses. If you click on Business Intelligence link from there, then click on SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence XI 3.0 link, it will take you to a diagram that explains the different courses on that topic from beginner to intermediate to advance.

For Universe courses, go back to the first web page as stated above, click on Administration. Then click on SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise Universe Design vXI 3.0/3.1 link to get to a similar diagram of all courses under that topic at different skill level.