cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

APO-MDM question

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello All,

I'm new to the APO. However, I've worked in SRM and working on MDM. Our company is in the process of implementing APO. I need to prepare white paper on how MDM can be used with APO. Can anyone explain me how is APO integrated with other systems like BI and other. How can be MDM utilized for APO ? Can the Master Material, Vendor Master and Customer Master data be provided to APO through SAP MDM ? Since we are also implementing SAP MDM, I would like to know if there is anyway that MDM can be related to APO? What does other companies do in terms of APO implmentation.

Shall appreciate the response.

Thks & Rgds,

Hemal

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Can you please publish the Article link

Former Member
0 Kudos

Mani Suresh/Somnath: Waiting for SAP to Publish. Submitted Already. Will update with the link once published. thanks

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hemal,

Can you please publish the link of the article .

Thanks,

Prabuddha

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I have the published the white paper within the org. and it has been approved. Any one needs it can write it back to me. Thanks for everyone's input.

Rgds,

Hemal

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I would be interested to know your findings. Pls pass on the link where we can access your whitepaper.

Thanks

Mani Suresh

somnath_manna
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hemal,

Why don't you submit the whitepaper mentioned in SDN as an Article submission. Use the How to Contribute link at the top for article submission. Once the article is published (see under Articles tab) you can link it in the SCM Wiki space.

If you need any help or have any question around this feel free to contact me. My contact details are available in Business Card.

Also request you to assign suitable points to the replies done and close this thread.

Somnath

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Hemal,