Able to delete delivery even TO is exist and confirmed
I could able to delete the delivery even after the TO is created and confirmed. As per the functionality if a outbound TO is confirmed that means that the goods are in interim storage type 916. At this point we could able to delete the outbound delivery. It seems this is standard process. Is there any option or user exits to stop this?
You will be rewarded on usefull answers.
Thanks in advance.