cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Catalog Content Management

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

i would like to study SRM - CCM configuration. can you please give me help links where i can get CCM configuration documents.

as a EBP technical developer i would like to know what are stuff i have to know in CCM.

can you please pass your all help links for SRM-CCM configuration.

if you have documents, please send to john.pe@rediffmail.com.

waiting for your helps,

thanks,

John.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi John,

Since you already are aware of the EBP Module,you can start with help.sap.com for getting to know the EBP-CCM Integration concepts..If you are planning to actualy configure the CCM component frm scratch then you can follow the Config Guide :SRM 260 Catalog Content Management step-by -step.

Regards,

Disha.

Pls reward points for helpful answers.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Disha,

Can you please let me know from which link i can get the document SRM 260 Catalog Content Management step-by -step.

waiting for your reply.

thanks,

John.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi John

This is actually the ATC book which we get when we attend the CCM course.

regards,

Nimish Sheth

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Nimish,

Is it possible get that book outside?

regards,

john.

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

former_member184214
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hello,

if you have service.sap.com access download this <a href="http://service.sap.com/~sapidb/011000358700000567072006E/Cookbook_CCM20.pdf">document</a>.

But, as I understand CCM for the new customers is already replaced with MDM with CCM plug-in (whatever that means). SAP propose to all new customers to install MDM and use it for catalog. If you use only CCM functionality it is not charged separately from SRM.

HTH

Gordan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi John,

For SRM CCM integration you need to refer two config guides:

1. Self service procurement