cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[SAP MASTER] in SRH Hochschule Heidelberg

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Friends,

I am an engineering graduate from India who has applied for the master of computer science [SAP MASTER] in SRH Hochschule Heidelberg (Heidelberg University of Applied Sciences). I received a pre-admission letter from SRH Hochschule Heidelberg stating that I have to pay the fees of 10000 Euros for my entire two years masters course in that university. When I received this letter I went throw the website for the course details and for the course curriculum and all informationu2019s about the master of computer science [SAP MASTER] at SRH Hochschule Heidelberg (Heidelberg University of Applied Sciences) [http://www.fbi.fh-heidelberg.de/master/home/index.php] and I am very much interested in this course because of the inclusion of SAP training in the master course structure and also I am interested in doing my masters at SRH Hochschule Heidelberg. But unfortunately I do not have much ideas or any information about SRH Hochschule Heidelberg (Heidelberg. University of Applied Sciences) since I am from India I have many questions like how is the standards or how is the quality in education or how is the life in campus or how will be the future after the completion of [SAP MASTER] in SRH university, I don't have any answers for these question and neither I have friends to guide me in this issue from Germany. So I kindly request you to help me and advice me regarding this issue. If youu2019re living in Heidelberg or if you have friends from Heidelberg, I request you to give me some informationu2019s about the SRH University and also about the SAP course in University. I would like to get few comments are advice from the citizens of Heidelberg regarding the SRH University and about SAP course in SRH University and also mainly about the job opportunities after the completion of [SAP MASTER].

Thank You & Regards,

Sanjayan Ravi,