Audit Management - Reset the Completed System Status of a CAPA?
Does anyone know if there is a way to reset the system status of "Completed" for a Corrective/Preventive Action in Audit Management? We have users who have erroneously set this status and can no longer edit their actions. The "Undo" button does not offer any options under this circumstance.
Thanks in advance,