cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP Mobile Engine Installation

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

for Installation i Have downloaded ME 2.1 SP03. During the deployment of webConsole.ear i need the files aii_proxy_rt.jar, aii_util_log.jar and SAPmdi.jar. The installation guide refers to the service marketplace / installations. But i have not found this files, or any other mobile engine files there this day.

where can i get this files from??

best regards Jürgen

Marked as a question. Points rewarded.

Message was edited by: Ted Petrenko

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

I am very new to the Mobile engine Concepts. I have not found any documents (Technical) about this. Can you provide me any docuents on this? I also need the installation guide foe the Mobile Engine in my laptop. Please give me the solutions. I need it badly.

Regards

PuspaSouravBiswas

Former Member
0 Kudos

You can find technical documentation about SAP MI installation and administration on http://service.sap.com/instguides. Search for SAP MobileInfrastructe on SAP NetWeaver area. On the SAP MI installation guide you will find all steps that you will have to make.

best regards,

João Santos

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to SAP mobile products

We need to evaluation SAP MI middleware. Which download contains SAP MI middleware. Is it SAP Mobile Engine or SAP MDK 2.5.

Can I get download evaluation version of SAP Mobile Engine.

I have downloaded MDK 2.5 and SAP Netweaver sneak preview slim edition. Is SAP mobile engine part of it

Please do reply to the query

Regards

RajaSekhar

peterng
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

RajaSekhar,

You should download the lastest version of Mobile Infrastructure which is MI 2.5 SP13.

Since MI 2.5 is now under unrestricted release, you can download that in SAP Service Marketplace (login required). You don't need a download evalation.

http://service.sap.com