cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Workflow Expression Rule Adapter

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello there,

this is my first time creating process controlled workflow. Now I have a problem to create the right expressions and events to define the output for my for choosing the right schema.

What I want:

We have created a ZBUS2121 and delegated it to BUS2121. Within ZBUS2121 we created new attribute for workflow starting condition.

In Application controlled workflow it works all fine.

But now migrating the workflow to process controlled workflow framework there is the problem.

I need the value of the new Z Attribute from my ZBUS2121 to trigger the right schema.

I Created a new expression Z_C_GET_APPR as OCF001 to call the funktion module /SAPSRM/WF_BFR_0EXP000

my parameters are

1. OC_C1_C_FWFSCRLCNTNT (its the constant class name /SAPSRM/CL_WF_RULE_CONTXT_SC)

2. OC_C2_C_GET_PROPERTY

3. Z_C2_ZGENEHMIGUNGSWF (Thats the name of the attribute in ZBUS2121)

with another expression Z00_SC_E_CHECK from type simple SAP Formularinterpreter (OFB001) I will check the result of Z_C_GET_APPR

I wrote the "Z_C_GET_APPR = 'E'

The result type is boole.

then a third expressions gives me the schema name. It's checks if Z00_SC_E_CHECK is true.

My problem is that the expression Z_C_GET_APPR containing the function module call delivers not the expected result. One field with the value from ZBUS2121.

Whats my mistake?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Rico,

The below parameters are assigned to expression Z_C_GET_APPR rt?

1. OC_C1_C_FWFSCRLCNTNT (its the constant class name /SAPSRM/CL_WF_RULE_CONTXT_SC)

2. OC_C2_C_GET_PROPERTY

3. Z_C2_ZGENEHMIGUNGSWF (Thats the name of the attribute in ZBUS2121)