Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Basis certification help needed

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All

I am new to these forums.

I am a fresher in Basis Admin and just finished my online training course. Now I want to practice on my own. My 3 questions:

1- Can you suggest me any good website to get licensed SAP access for cheap?

2- What exam do I have to take for Basis Admin certification?

3- What is the material for this exam and where do I get it from?

Any help is appreciated

Thanks All

Adi

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

You will get all licens & necessory documents in service market place

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I have recently completed the certification, The Primary courses require to attend TADM10, TADM12, and MSS or Oracle.

Alternative course like ADM325, ADM100, ADM102, SAPTEC, ADM200...

In this exam there are 80 question spreaded over 20 to 25 topics and passing score is 72%, To mark this exam you would assume that the exam is marked by the right or wrong answers over the 80 questions, giving you a total percentage of correct answers. Unfortunately this is not the case the toal question are unequally divided into topic areas and the total percentage is marked by summarising the results for each topic by the number of total topics.

To give you an idea, in the exam there may be a single question on one topic for example, SMTP-mail, but four questions on the Basis of RFC if you get three out of four questions in the RFC secion correct you get 75% for that secion, if you get the SMTP-mail configuration wrong then you get 0%. for these two topic add them together and divide by the sum of the topics 75 + 0 /2 = 37.5%