Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Get the Price

ashish_kudvak
Explorer
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I'm an ABAP consultant, new to SD.

Please let me know if there are any Standard Function modules to get the price of a product and its associated Tax or how I can do it.

The scenario: When we create Sales Orders in Va01, for a given material it gets only the Base price. Instead of that i'm supposed get Total Price = Base price + associated tax.

Even if there are any Fm to get just the price or just the tax, it'll help..

Thanks a lot.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

hongyan_shao
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

KONV should be a good place to check each condition value which are involved, but you might have to know the calculation logic in pricing procedure. Search for record KONV-KNTYP = D, and check the value of KWERT to get the tax value.

For pricing in va01 sales order, there should be two fields listed, one is net price, the other is the tax (if it is configured correctly).

Thus I am not so sure what do you mean by only get the base price.

Some table field might be related:

VBAP-NETWR = net price

VBAP-CMPRE = total price (net price + tax)

Hongyan

ashish_kudvak
Explorer
0 Kudos

Thank you very much Lakshmipathi and Hongyan. Your suggestions have been very helpful.

I checked the requirement again, it is:

When I create a Sales Order it shows only the Net Price. My report has to show the Total Price i.e. with TAX. How do I go about it?

Please help me.

How do I get which Condition rec[Tax] is applicable for a customer.

Edited by: Ashish Kudva K on Mar 5, 2010 11:29 AM

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

In VBRK table itself, you can find a field by name MWSBK which shows the tax value. You have to consider this field also.

thanks

G. Lakshmipathi

ashish_kudvak
Explorer
0 Kudos

My requirement is as follows:

My report is to create a Sales order. There are 3 stages in it..