Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

deleting trace

Hi Experts,

What happens if someone uses SLG2 to delete log of activity done in BW? Doesn't that mean tracing is lost?

Regards,

Suzie

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question