Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Delete actual folder when deleting project + contents from Netweaver

Hi

Is there a setting in Netweaver for when we 'Confirm Project Delete' to Also delete contents under '.. file path ..' to actually delete that physical folder from the computer? It's annoying to have to go in myself to delete the actual folder in order to have to import a project with that same folder/project name.

Hope that makes sense, Thanks.

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question