Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

multiple receivers

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

I've a interface RFC - File

I need to leave the file in diferent paths depending a value of field source message. (different receivers)

The file is always the same. Only it change the receiver

How can i do it?

Thank very much

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member187339
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

Since different receivers you need to route the message, you need to have multiple receiver services and can use the same receiver interface in all...

The use the condition editor in receiver determination and route the message to particular receiver (based on source field)

Regards

Suraj

Answers (6)

Answers (6)

Former Member
0 Kudos

This problem has been solved,

Now, the problem is other, in message mapping,..

I had open other thread for this,

thanks very much all

Former Member
0 Kudos

thank Rajesh,

It's my first time with Conditions,..i don't understand completly..

I think my problem is other,..when i go to introduce the condition, i'm using the XPATH, however, the structure XPATH is empty, i don't know why...

The condition is:

(WERKS = "2222")

Former Member
0 Kudos

Ok, i had a new Interface Determintation..

The problem now is the condition, in runtime the follow error occurs: