cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP TRAINING

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello ALL !!!!!!!!!

I AM VINAY MAITHANI , AN ELECTRONICS ENGINEER WITH 3 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN MAINTENANCE OF EQUIPMENTS FOR THE AUTOMATION AND INSTRUMENATATION DEPARTMENT IN A STEEL PLANT.

I HAVE SOME BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SAP SYSTEM AND ABAP/4 PROGRAMMING CONCEPTS.

RECENTLY I HAVE DECIDED TO GO FOR CERTIFICATION COURSE IN SAP....considering my job profile i feel comfortable in PLANT MAINTENANCE.

Which is the best place for Training???

1 GENOVATE,mumbai

2 SIEMENS INFO. LEARNING SYSTEMS,hyderabad

3 SAP banglore

Wat are there plus and -ve points???

are there any more destinations for training????

is this decesion to go for SAP certification strategic enough at this juncture?

Hoping for HELP from SAP community and Fraternity

All suggestions will be welcome and help me very much.

mail them to my email id vinaymaithani@gmail.com

With High Regards

Vinay Maithani

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

ok

Former Member
0 Kudos

Unlike with the FI/CO modules in accounting and the MM in logistics not all clients implement PM. And these days most clients ask for a part time PM consultant. In other words they want mainly a QM or PP consultant who can also do PM. However, if you are keen on getting into SAP be ready to be waiting for a job for a few months. I have seen people waiting as long as 8 months. But they finally docked!

So this career prospect comes with a risk. It finally depends on your brand.

thanx

Bala

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hey Vinay: