cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

2LIS_02_ITM Purchasing extract errors

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I'm new to BW. I activated the datasource 2LIS_02_ITM(using LBWE)in R/3 and tried extracting in BW( for BI Purchasing cube PUR_C01). The infopackage monitor log shows that some no. of recs were extracted from R/3 in the Transfer Rules. But in the update rules it shows 0 recs ( 200->0) and there after even the update to cube shows 0 recs. I have not changed anything in the std( biz. content) update rules.

Could somebody please tell me what I need to check or do??

I appreciate all your help.

Thanks,

Ritu

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Ritu,

I might be wrong in saying so, just see whether you have authorisation to see infocube content.

RSA1-CUBE-MANAGE-check infocube content as well as fact table content.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ritu

Please go to RSA3 in your R3 system and test if your datasource returns any records. If not did you setup the info structures in OLI3BW?

BR

Stefan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Right click on data target->Manage and check there if any records added by the request.

Does it have any start routine in update rules?

cheers,

Vishvesh

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ritu,

Have you activated the Update Rules ?

Is your data load going through PSA? In that case, do you see data in PSA?

If your PSA has data try uploading to data target manually.

In RSMO, pls. check in "step by step analysis" to get more insight into this issue.

Thanks,

Raj

Former Member
0 Kudos