Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Content of message deleted to save memory, where to set?

Hi,

When trying to display "Message Content" in the Message Monitoring in the Runtie Workbench do I get the message

"Content of message deleted to save memory"

Can anyone tell me where the settings/parameters are for this deletion of message content?

Stephan

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question