cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Storage quality info not shown up in EWA

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi , I am a newbie and in need of help with storage quality info-showing in the EWA for a R/3 system.

We applied the delta-upgrade of ST-PI (2008_1_620) & ST-A/PI (01L_R3_470) and everything ended successfully with the version shown up properly on the list. However, we still failed to have them shown in the report.

May I have some advise on this?

Thanks.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Sakurahuihui

What is the output of RTCCTOOL report now ?

Is 'Refresh Service definition task' scheduled in SDCCN in Remote system ?

Regards

Subbarao

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Subbaro

As far as I could understand from the report, the delta-upgrades were successful.

And we are still using SDCC, which I am not sure has it been refreshed.

How to confirm whether it has been done?

But my senior said it is active already....morover, I didn't notice anything abt the remote system detail or "refresh..." kind of stmt.

However, there was sth on applying a Note, which we thought unnecessary coz it was for showing the security notes in the EWA.(Or we have to do it?)

Edited by: sakurahuihui on Oct 4, 2009 4:26 AM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Check

Note 1305638 - Auxiliary storage quality information not in EWA

Pravin

anindya_bose
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

HI Dear

Configure SDCCN and implement the correction in the note 1305638

Check the section " 2. Implement a customer modification"

You need to make changes to ABAP code . You will be needing Developer access key and object key as well.

This wiill probably solve your issue.

Regards

Anindya

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks Pravin & Anindya,

I guess I may get sth I want from this note.

However, for confirmation only, I can just apply the Section 2 of note 1305638 remaining with SDCC, can't I?