Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Delte results before saving workbook

Hi,

We are in the upgrade process - testing our workbooks in the Analyzer (BEx's successor) - trying to figure out how we can do basically what we used to be able to do in the old environment.

In BEx - if the workbook was changed and you wanted to save it, you would first choose Tools | All queries in workbook | Delete result - to avoid having data saved within the workbook. How is that done in the Analyser - I can't find a similar functionality in there - did anyone find that one?

Thanks in advance for your kind guidance

Regards

Gitte

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question