Mass delete old versions of a KM resource
is there any danger when deleting old versions of resources by directly deleting the content of the /~system/versions folder?
Does this affect somehow the data integrity?
Are there other options to mass-delete versions?
Background is, that we want to clean up some of our tests systems and we have 5GB of old versions which we want to get rid of.
Any help is appreciated