cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

cFolder and Adobe InteractiveForms-reply ASAP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

We have a requirement, though I am not sure about it. This req involves Adobe Interactive Forms and cFolders.

I am new to both. I have very little knowledge on Adobe Interactive Forms in java. And no knowledge on cFolders.

Could you please tell me relation with these two concepts and how they can be used together?

Thanks in advance

Karthika.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

I believe Java/Webdynpro Adobe interactive forms & cfolder are very different in function. Adobe interactive forms can be used to collect information / data from non SAP users (offline / online ) and upload that with SAP depends on requirement.

cFolder is collabration folder is basically document management with portal access.

Please share the scenario you are working on probably I am also doing the same work now a days.

Pramod

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks for your answer Promod.

Actually, we are expecting a req. We do not know the scenario. Frankly,I want to know the actual scenario where these can be used and how can be related to each other. Let me know if you need any further info.

Waiting for your reply.

karthika.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Any documentation is appreciated.

Karthika

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I have the scenario now.

We are trying to put the Adobe forms in cFolders. These Adobe forms are viewed and modified by suppliers and vendors. Now we have to create a Adobe form that can be connected to SAP. And Later has to be there in cFolders.

Thanks

Karthika

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

I suppose that u r going to use offline adobe form wherein u will share the pdf document with ur vendor thru cfolders. here vendor can fill the document and the same u can upload with SAP by using program afterwards.