cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Question about PS certification exams

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

I am studying and planning to take a certification exam. I need some inputs about PS certification exam. I found from SAP website there are 2 exams relevant to Project System area, both of which are the same level.

1. Exam Name: SAP Certified Solution Consultant PLM - Project Management with SAP ERP 2005

Software Component: SAP ERP Central Component 6.0

Exam Code: C_TPLM22_05

2. Exam Name: SAP Certified Application Associate - Project Management with SAP ERP 6.0

Booking Code: C_TPLM22_60

I was wondering what are the differences between the two. SAP said the second is a more updated test. The two exams are based on ERP 6.0. The first one is only available through SAP education center. The second is available noth at SAP and Pearson Vue location. Yet, the first one sounds to be of a higher level.

Any suggestions/advise would be very much appreciated.

Monica.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

virendra_pal
Active Contributor

the one with ERP 6.0 is the latest one - go for that one

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thank you for your inputs. Also, Any ideas one what is the passing scores?? I checked the link on SAP webpage but it does not work.

Monica

Former Member
0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

nitin_patoliya
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

1. C_TPLM22_05 - SAP Certified Solution Consultant PLM - Project Management with SAP ERP 2005

It includes SAP PLM 235 course material along with PLM 200, 210 220, 230,

2. C_TPLM22_60 - SAP Certified Application Associate - Project Management with SAP ERP 6.0

It is not including the PLM 235 course.