Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Adding field on item level of invoice

stefan_kolev4
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

I would like to add one more field into the form of invoice. I changed print program so I have my field calculated.Because I'm a beginner in SAPScript forms I don't know how to add this field in ITEM line.

Please advice !

BR

Stefan

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

stefan_kolev4
Participant
0 Kudos

solved

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Mostly items are displaying using MAIN window only.

-->First check the MAIN window width whether it is sufficient to add new field at or not.

--> If it is not sufficient then try to adjust already provided Paragraph format Tabs in order to append new field.

-->Check the Paragraph Format already given for that line items fields. Some times it is Standard one like T1.11.at that time, if it is not

sufficient to adjust then create a new Paragraph format according to your new Requirement (Alignment)

--->Provide field name and field value using &FIELD& i.e Program Variable

stefan_kolev4
Participant
0 Kudos

Thank you ! But would you be more detailed how to do that, because I'm begginer and I don't have experience with Form Painter.I need just to guide me.

Former Member
0 Kudos

please let us know what value exactly you wanted to add?

stefan_kolev4
Participant
0 Kudos

I would like to add the amount of VAT after net price of item. I have the field in the print program already calculated and it's called item_vat.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

--First check Which Paragraph format is applying to that Items Header and Values.

--Arrange the Tab Values of that Paragraph format according to your alignment by adding new tab position after Net price field.

--then put Heading part : xx,,xx,,Net price,,VAT,,xx,,xx here ,, are providing spaces between Columns as per Tab in Paragraph format.

--Provide Fields for items : xx,,xx,,&NETPR&,,&item_vat(C)&,,xx,,xx

Try like above .

stefan_kolev4