cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Adding a new field to the Transaction code: CRMD_Order

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to CRM, my object is adding a new custom field to the existing to Tcode: CRMD_ORDER how should i proceed , if any one know about please guide.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

former_member927251
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Kiran,

You can use the EEWB transaction. What you can do is you can add new fields in a new tab. You can use the EEWB Wizard for this purpose, it will ask you for the fields that you want to add on the tab.

Then it will generate a structure for the same, this structure is automatically appended to the table CRMD_CUSTOMER_H(if you add the tab at header level) and CRMD_CUSTOMER_I(if you add the tab at item level).

It will also add a Screen for the same. You can write your own code in PAI and PBO as you do with normal screen programming.

<b>Please reward points if it helps.</b>

Regards,

Amit Mishra

Former Member
0 Kudos

Can anyone tell, how to add column in Product Tab (SAP Standard layout) on tcode CRMD_ORDER or CRMD_BUS2000115?

Former Member
0 Kudos

Is there any problems while using EEWB ?. I got a suggestion to go for manual enhancement!. Do anyone having documention for the same ?.

Thanks, Sudeep..

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi You might be looking for whole row to enter becuase if u add only one column

it is not possible to enter item , price,quantity etc for a new product, so you should add whole row so for this under product data tab above the first product row there is a Insert row button is there use this

Reward with Points if help ful

Venkat

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

You can do this in EEWB. You will need to create a project there and assign an package. And then decide whether customization or workbench.