cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I am not able to find the webservice i created in inspection.wsil file.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I created a webservice called EmpWS.

I also configured inspection.wsil file.

I am trying to import Adaptive Web Service Model and i am getting the error "Error in loading the WSDL file."

When i checked in inspection.wsil file i didnt find my websrvice name in it.

I am a beginner in webdyn pro java.

Please help me.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi rajini,

1) rename the Component name and the application name.

if this does not work

2) check the references you have put are correct.

Refer this [Link|https://wiki.sdn.sap.com/wiki/display/profile/2007/04/25/Webdynpro%20DC%20fails%20to%20deploy%20-%20When%20created%20by%20importing%20local%20Webdynpro%20-%20Here%20is%20solution!!]

Regards,

sunaina Reddy T

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

NWDS

Provides a highly productive development environment, which covers the whole life cycle for Java projects.

Offers a highly flexible development process, since the Developer Studio can also be used as a local development environment. Thus enables you to edit and structure source files locally, and then deploy and test them on a locally installed server.

Provides a complete set of development tools for all aspects of Java business development (such as user interfaces, e-business logic, and Java persistence), and also supports standard technologies as well as SAP technologies.

Increases productivity by providing wizards and a variety of graphical editing tools. In particular, developers can count on significantly reducing development costs when creating user interfaces with the Web Dynpro technology.

NWDI