Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Old version of InfoSource used untill rsa1 closed

When I alter my startroutine (of transfer rules),

and I save and activate the InfoSource,

BW uses the OLD version instead of the active version,

if I don't close and reopen the administrator workbench.

When I do close and reopen rsa1 before loading my data (or doing a simulation) the active version is used.

Is this a known bug?

Is there a solution for this? I have searched the OSS notes and Forums for this, but couldn't find...

kind regards,

Edwin Jacobs

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question