Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

support project process

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I'm new to support project, please tell me the support project process like

what are the tools using in support project?,

How The support consultant will get the tickets from the end users and solve the those tickets? Please give me some examples?

Is he having authorizations in development (change or display mode) system?

and tell me about support consultant roles and responsibilities in support project? and please reply as early as possible?

Thanks and regards

Kumar

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi all,

i'm closing my issue

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Kesav,

There are some client specific (based on cost) tools and software available for call tracking and assignment. Once you are assigned to the support project, you will be updated on the same.inistilly a mail trigger that the above incident has been assigned to your group. Please action as soon as possible.

If incident assigned to you agaign a mail trigger to you

The above incident has been assigned to your. Please action as soon as possible.

On receipt of ticket and its assignment to you, you will have to check with respect to issue.

Support issues like possible to resolve immediately P3

if any customization required, or development required P4 company to company vary.

SLA's / Priorities will vary from Client to Client.

Regards

Adi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

Thanks for your reply. Now i'm closing my issue.

Thanks and regards

kesav

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Kumar,

There are sever tools and software available for call tracking and assignment. Once you are assigned to the support project, you will be updated on the same.

On receipt of ticket and its assignment to you, you will have to check with respect to issue, if any customization required, or development required or it is just a user error in maintaining Master Data or executing Transaction rightly.