Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

TO for inbound delivery - items deleted from inbound delivery

Folks,

We have an inbound delivery and after that created a TO for this inbound delivery. Then, the user deleted items from the inbound delivery before cancelling the TO. Results now is, that we cannot cancel or confirm the TO.

Anyone experieced this?

MZ

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question