cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

APO CERTIFICATION in Mumbai (INDIA)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Frinds,

I am a SAP PP consultant having experiance of 2.2 years , i am not certified i want to do certification in APO in Mumbai

Please suggest me how to start also give me some institue name in mumbai that Provide Elearning certification

also guide me which is sutable for me -DP,DS,SNP or all we can do at a same time

Please guide me as i dont know abt APO

Regards

Girish

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Girish,

Please search this forum for study material on APO. These type of basic question are not permited to be asked here. It is againest the rule, and providing answers to this kind of question is also againest rule, when lots of those kind of threads are available in this forum. Please search

Thanks,

Satyajit

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

sorry for basic questions

Former Member
0 Kudos

No worry Girish... everybody has to start from the basic, (to play with it in future). Whether its APO or any other module.

Welcome buddy.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Tkx Satyajit ,

i m closing this issue

Regards,

Girish

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Girish,

Below links should be useful.

Course details:

http://www.sap.com/india/services/education/catalog/scm.epx

Course schedule:

http://www.sap.com/india/services/education/catalog/scm.epx

Thanks

Vignesh M

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Girish,

You should work on APO first, then it would be easy for certification. In mumbai you can go to any SAP partner institute but those course are costly.