cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

error:ads call failed

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi al,

right now i am workin on webdynpro abap interactive forms. i am new to this topic and followed steps as like in sap technical.com . i am using zci layout for layout type. i got following error when processing.pls help me out of this error.thanks in advance

The following error text was processed in the system RET : WebDynpro Exception: The ADS call has failed. You can find information about the cause in the error.pdf on the application server

The error occurred on the application server sapretail_RET_01 and in the work process 0 .

The termination type was: RABAX_STATE

The ABAP call stack was:

Method: RAISE of program CX_WD_GENERAL=================CP

Method: CREATE_PDF_XSD of program CL_WD_ADOBE_SERVICES==========CP

Method: CREATE_PDF of program CL_WD_ADOBE_SERVICES==========CP

Method: IF_WDR_VIEW_ELEMENT_ADAPTER~SET_CONTENT of program /1WDA/LADOBE==================CP

Method: IF_WDR_VIEW_ELEMENT_ADAPTER~SET_CONTENT of program /1WDA/LADOBE==================CP

Method: IF_WDR_VIEW_ELEMENT_ADAPTER~SET_CONTENT of program /1WDA/L8STANDARD==============CP

Method: IF_WDR_VIEW_ELEMENT_ADAPTER~SET_CONTENT of program /1WDA/L8STANDARD==============CP

Method: IF_WDR_VIEW_ELEMENT_ADAPTER~SET_CONTENT of program /1WDA/L7STANDARD==============CP

Method: CONV_VIEW_INTO_VE_ADAPTER_TREE of program CL_WDR_INTERNAL_WINDOW_ADAPTERCP

Method: SET_CONTENT_BY_WINDOW of program CL_WDR_INTERNAL_WINDOW_ADAPTERCP

regards

vinoth

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

herzelhaimharel_gilor
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Vinoth,

we face the same problem as you are .

it would be very nice if you could provide us the solution .

Cheers,

Harel.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Vinoth,

We are facing with the similar problem which you've faced and solved already.

It would be great if you pose the solution you've followed.

Thanks in advance,

Rajamohan.

Former Member