Sustainability Discussions
Contribute to SAP sustainability discussions. Share ideas, collaborate on solutions, and join a community driving positive change towards a sustainable future.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Software to support research involved in Green technologies

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

Should a topic like sustainabilty also address the need for providing exisiting architecture like a Netweaver for research in the field of solar cells,tidal , wind power etc. I ask this question because of my previous experiences as a reseacher in thin films and my current role as an analyst I find that a lot of existing tools would ahve helped me a great deal during me research if they could have been affordable and tweakable to my own cause.

I am writing a blog on this topic and would appreciate input from ppl esp. folks like Jim, Marilyn etc who have been stalwarts in promoting sustainabilty to the SAP world.

Gokul

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

g_srivastava
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Gokul,

Exactly i admit your concern.What i see is it will be easier for companies who work on it.Hope for the best.People already started coding ;).

Have a best day ahead.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5

g_srivastava
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Gokul,

Exactly i admit your concern.What i see is it will be easier for companies who work on it.Hope for the best.People already started coding ;).

Have a best day ahead.

0 Kudos

@srivatsava: Nice to see your response