Cleared Invoice should not allow to cancel.
I have posted one invoice with reference to sales order. My finance team also cleared that invoice. Now System is allowing me to cancel the invoice document.But i dont want to allow people to cancel cleared invoice.
How to achieve this. Kindly suggest me.