cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP GRC NFE

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Everyone,

I have recently started working on Nfe. I will be working on SAP GRC NFE part. Anybody can help me any suggestions , documents or training material. What all configurations are to be done and steps etc.

Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks

Honey

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello again,

Since I am new to Nota Fiscal electronica , pardon me if I ask very basic questions .

As I mentioned before, I will be working on the SAP GRC NFE part.

If you study the link

http://help.sap.com/saphelp_grcnfe10/helpdata/en/93/cc40a6f0434083a64e23823175a8ff/frameset.htm

In this the communication flow for the NFe, I have following questions to ask:---

1) How do I trace Nfe generated in R/3 in SAP GRC , if RFC is established between R/3 and GRC how does that work.

2) After receiving the NFe , i have to send Nfe for getting digitally signed , how do I do that.

3)After creating the batch and piling the NFe's how do I send them to authorities for the digital certificate .

Not sure if these questions make any sense or not .

Any help of any kind would be highly appreciated .

Thanks in advance,

Honey

henrique_pinto
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Honey,

sorry for the delay.

Regarding your questions:

1. If the communication was successful, the 1st step within SAP NFE is to persist the NFe data. So you will be able to find that NFe within the NFe Web Monitor (or in the /XNFE/NFEHD table). If the RFC failed, you'll either have an error status (other than 'A' or 'V') in the Messaging System Status in the J1BNFE ERP Monitor, or you could check transaction SM58 for RFC errors.