We have a DEV environment with two SRM client and one BW client, with users managed by a CUA client.
Now we changed our definitions and decided to no longer use CUA.
What should I do to deactivate CUA configuration ?
I want that all systems work as independent systems and not as a child from CUA that would be eliminated.
Follow the link