cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Did not find repository information for controller

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I'm getting some strange behavior in one application. I have a DC called art/master/maint, which handles Article Master Data. This DC is Build and running a hundred percent fine.

However, another DC (ord/list/maint) which handles some information about Store Order is giving me the following error whenever I start it. DC "ord/list"maint" has a PP reference to the first one (we can browse some Article interfaced views inside it).

During my last "Activity", I haven't changed the second DC.. Only the first one. Everything build it up OK when activating within NWDI, also, I have no errors when Building / Deploying both DC's.

Does anyone knows what is going on? - I've been stuck for hours trying to figure out what is this related to.

com.sap.tc.webdynpro.services.exceptions.WDRuntimeException: Did not find repository information for controller COMPArticleMasterMaint
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.generation.DelegatingComponent.createCustomController(DelegatingComponent.java:68)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.controller.Component.getCustomControllerInternal(Component.java:444)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.controller.Component.getMappableContext(Component.java:387)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.controller.Component.getMappableContext(Component.java:416)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.context.MappingInfo.getDataNode(MappingInfo.java:83)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.context.MappingInfo.initMapping(MappingInfo.java:125)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.context.MappingInfo.init(MappingInfo.java:121)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.context.MappedNodeInfo.doInit(MappedNodeInfo.java:215)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.context.NodeInfo.init(NodeInfo.java:671)
	at com.sap.tc.webdynpro.progmodel.context.NodeInfo.init(NodeInfo.java:674)