Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

UWL

Hi,

I don't want a task to be visible to the users under home --> my work, but I don't want to delete it from the backend. I have tried to delete that task from the UWL configuration file and uploaded the changed file, but still that task is visible to the users.

Can anyone suggest me whether I doing anything wrong or there is something else to be done for removing a task from the portal view.

Thanks in advance.

Best Regards

Mukesh

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question