Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Determinate route schedule in SD order VBEP-AULWE

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I want to activate route schedule :

- I have a route schedule masterdata (VL51) : for one route, one shipping point and one sold-to party

- I have actived scheduling with route schedule for my shipping point and for my sales document type (spro > LE > shipping > basic shipping > routes > routes schedule determination)

- my shipping point has a working time and a value in "pick pack time in work hours".

In my order, route and shipping point are determinate but not the schedule route (field VBEP-AULWE)

I don't solve the problem, I've you got an idea ?

Thanks a lot !!

Celine

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

JuergenPitz
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

Hi,

your really want route scheduling or you just want to have the time from the route? Route scheduling means that the pick/load times are calculated according the GI date, which is determined by the route schedule.

You should then check the note 146829, where several details in the route shedule determination and other things are described.

Best regards

Juergen

P.S. just see that this note was mentioned just before; I would still recommend to check this carefully.

Edited by: Juergen Pitz on Feb 16, 2010 2:46 PM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Kindly check your entry in Table VALW.

Best Regards,

Ankur

Former Member
0 Kudos

Yes, I could see the Route schedule entry in VALW table. But still it is not happening.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Have you activated Delivery Scheduling?

spro->logistic execution->shipping->basic shipping function->scheduling->delivery scheduling and transportation scheduling

->determine scheduling by shipping point

Former Member
0 Kudos

Yes. Determine load. time & Det.pick/pack time are maintained with A(Route dependent)

stefan_engel
Discoverer
0 Kudos

Does anyone found a solution in the meantime?