Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Determination of No of deliveries for a Sales Order

former_member423024
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

I'm new to SAP.

1)Could anyone let me know how to determine no of deliveries that've been generated for a sales order.Also how to refer various documents in a sales flow.

2) Also Caould anyone explain what do u mean by Sales area in detail.

Thanks

Natasha.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Goto T.Code VA03.

Enter the sales document number.Click on Document flow or Press Shift+F5.

Here you will find all the deliveries that are created for your order.

Sales area is the combination of Sales organisation,Distribution channel and division.

Just check the organisational structure in SAP-Sales and Distribution.

You can create new Distribution channel,S.Organisationa nd division in customisation.The path is:

SPRO>Enterprise structure>Definition>Logistics-General>Define,Copy,delete,check division.

SPRO>Enterprise structure>Definition>Sales and Distribution>Here you can define S.organisation and D.Channel.

Please search in forum.You will get lot of information.Search in WIKI also.

Regards,

Krishna.

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Natasha,

Rather than posting these very informative questions.... You can check SCN's Wiki section. It has a bunch of documents which will further enhance ur knowledge.... and help u to understand things better.

https://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/scn/wiki

Thanks,

Raja

former_member423024
Participant
0 Kudos

thank you very much. I'm new to SDN and SAP too. So, I've posted the basic questions. Sorry.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks Natasha for understanding.... Here i am including the link of SAP help. Have a look at it.... ANd then also u find any difficulties you are most Welcome to post the questions.....

http://help.sap.com/saphelp_47x200/helpdata/en/92/df293581dc1f79e10000009b38f889/frameset.htm

Thanks,

Raja

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI