Release locks after SAVE or REFRESH in Web Planning
If one has a variable selector where planners can select the profit centre they plan against, it seems that as they change the chosen centre(i.e. select a new profit centre), the system does not release the locks of the old centre, and the locks are only released when the user exits the web page.....?
So even though they may no longer be planning against centre X, nobody else can access this centre until they log out...
Does anyone know how to force a release of the locks once the center (say centre X) is no longer the active centre in the variable selector (which is flagged as 'user restriction required').........?
Thanks and regards,