cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP-TDMS Installtion

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dears,

I am new to SAP TDMS,Recently our company has planned to implement SAP TDMS in our landscape.

Now I want to know its installation procedure,Prequisties and hardware configuration that we should take for this.

I searched on marketplace and net but did not find.

Please suggest.

Shivam

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Please suggest.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear guys,

i m facing a problem sap netwear mdm central system installation after  last 2 running 1 waiting 34 completed while i awaited to get responce  till approx 17 hours , system dont give me any error, any responce,......

i3 processor

2gbram

120gbhdd in vmware

so plz help me

Thx

former_member65049
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Ashish ,

As I understand this issue is not related to TDMS (Test Data Migration server).

If its related to TDMS, please give more details on the exact issue faced.

Otherwise, send your query to another suitable component, as this forum is mainly to discuss about TDMS.

Also, its good if you create separate queries for separate issues....This helps in tracking issues in better way.

Regards,

Rupam

Former Member
0 Kudos

Sorry ! Bear with the formatting

Jaswant

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Shivam

I hope this will help you . Here are My Findings on TDMS

My Findings:

Step1u2022 Broadly speaking, to setup your TDMS landscape, you need to install the TDMS (DMIS, DMIS_CNT, DMIS_EXT with latest patch levels) software on the sender, receiver and central system. Latest available pack is SP11 (May 2009)

Step2u2022 Check Latest SPAM/SAINT

Step3u2022 Arrange - CD material # 51032076 and Material # 51032077. Search in SWDC with material # put in download basket and download with SAP DM. Read Notes 970531 & 970532 for installation of DMS/TDMS and DMIS/TDMS content.