Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Delete Option

Hi Dms team,

I facing one problem, i made one role that user have create, display, change authorization, but that user can delete the attached original file, is there any option for this user can't delete the original file.

Please suggest me any solution for that.



Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question